Twitterpated Thoughts

Thoughts in 140 characters Are you twitterpated? Follow Me

  • 10:07 @iancmyers we like diabetes & not scurvy? #
  • 10:32 I’m in awe that you can now add your favorite sports team schedule to google calendar. #
  • 10:33 @samiamquinn I’m jealous #
  • 10:54 I want one! bit.ly/s85Ag #
  • 10:55 @indiebizchicks fan #
  • 11:02 @samiamquinn lol i like your thought process 🙂 #
  • 11:35 @EggRoller right?! everyone needs a giant rubber ducky #
  • 12:33 I’d like one of these too: bit.ly/NVmwH #
  • 12:35 I’m just making sure everyone knows what I want for Christmas 🙂 #
  • 12:43 Laser tattooed food? Don’t know how I feel about this: bit.ly/jO7dd #
  • 12:47 @requinn not according to the judges from top chef :p #
  • 12:48 Creepiest thing of the day: bit.ly/BOu0x #
  • 12:50 Now for your lesson of the day: Don’t mess with a praying mantis bit.ly/NNJHB #
  • 13:06 @gcrecords right?! I had to share. Alert everyone you know #
  • 13:06 @melsocal exactly! #
  • 13:07 @mandylulu it’s for your own good. I promise 🙂 #
  • 13:07 @danidocrafty share!! #
  • 13:12 @danidocrafty lol thank you for that. #
  • 13:45 Find of the day from @requinn bit.ly/14UlHg I’m still laughing #
  • 15:22 @requinn are you spreading the joy that is valley cheese & wine?! #
  • 15:23 @LaurenS_Zappos ITS AMAZING!!!!! Just be ready to not walk out empty handed. #
  • 15:32 I’ll never look at Mary Poppins the same again bit.ly/jC8H8 #
  • 16:04 The sweet smell of victory. #
  • 16:31 I favorited a YouTube video — Video Dating – Found Footage Festival bit.ly/AglpI #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Tagged

Tell Me You Love Me

