Twitterpated Thoughts

Thoughts in 140 characters Are you twitterpated? Follow Me

  • 10:10 I think a Patrick Swayze movie marathon is in order. #
  • 10:22 @samiamquinn some dirty dancing & ghost & anything else we can think of…but definitely those 2 🙂 #
  • 10:29 @samiamquinn I don’t think I’ve ever seen it #
  • 10:59 @MsSerendipitist well if ever a time was appropriate now should be it. it’s weird to think he’s dead #
  • 13:27 RT @Zappos_Vanessa Obama calilng Kanye a choice name..love our Prez!.. bit.ly/16mqkl #
  • 14:07 Guess what…@hamjenkinsIII is babysitting my 3 year old nephew today & so far neither are dead. Good sign 🙂 #
  • 14:11 @favregirl lol the knives yes. but i’m sure the oreos have come in handy. #
  • 14:32 watch out world…I’m venturing into the world of redbull cola #
  • 14:36 @BottleCat its ok…still would rather have a monster coffee drink #
  • 14:45 @real_amanda too late…I can feel myself falling down the slippery slope #
  • 15:23 Heaven = pb + nutella + banana sandwich #
  • 15:26 @BottleCat indeed 🙂 #
  • 16:24 I’m bored. Entertain meh. bit.ly/2UOyZm #
  • 16:37 I got a green tea from @hamjenkinsIII & Dmitri. Both are safe & no one was injured. All in all a good day of babysitting. #
  • 17:06 @LeaAnn I’m just recently hooked on that show! #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Tagged

Tell Me You Love Me

