Twitterpated Thoughts

Thoughts in 140 characters Are you twitterpated? Follow Me

  • 10:49 Creepiest people EVER can be found at Walgreens at 10:30am. #
  • 11:17 @E_P_Z And that explains the extra creepiness šŸ™‚ #
  • 12:07 O. M. G. I’m in Harry Potter heaven www.universalorlando.com/harrypotter/ #
  • 12:13 Yea…I just went into Harry Potter nerd overload when I saw the gallery. #
  • 13:26 Check this video out –Dokken bit.ly/2HUt7K @requinn’s find of the day. HILARIOUS! You have to try both options #
  • 1 4:50 Who’s ready for creepy thing of the day?! #
  • 14:50 Evolutionary Throwback Snake With Foot Discovered [Monsters Among Us] bit.ly/30wdJL #
  • 14:51 @melsocal aww I’m glad you look forward to it šŸ™‚ #
  • 15:04 @melsocal who knows. i know i would have done what that lady did or just lock the door & scream bloody murder. #
  • 15:12 I’d like to go to all of these. Let’s start planning now bit.ly/hcRbL #
  • 15:12 @melsocal oh heck no. I can look at a lizard. but I don’t want to get close enough to "catch" it. #
  • 15:14 @melsocal lol nice. yea that’s one of the reasons I keep @hamjenkinsIII around. He’s my bug killer #
  • 15:35 @mandylulu awww šŸ™‚ I feel special #
  • 15:48 There’s an XKCD book!!!! store.xkcd.com/ #
  • 16:10 @fluidlikewater yay for clean clothes! #
  • 16:11 @junglgrl well I hope you feel better! if its the cold I had it shouldn’t last too long. #
  • 16:36 @fluidlikewater no dryer? #
  • 18:47 oooh yea I get faustos for dinner…watch me do my happy dance #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Tagged

Tell Me You Love Me

