Twitterpated Thoughts

Thoughts in 140 characters Are you twitterpated? Follow Me

  • 14:19 @hamjenkinsIII i think so…why? #
  • 14:30 @hamjenkinsIII you mean the one who was from here? #
  • 16:29 I really wish the post office I had to go to was more efficient. This place is ridiculous & the people that work here are just jerks #
  • 16:31 I wish I was at home reading my new @postsecret book with Penny in my lap 😦 #
  • 16:33 @gcrecords lol nice! They seem to only hire the creepiest people too. #
  • 16:34 Yep…the Post Office must be recruiting the Wal-Mart rejects. #
  • 16:35 @requinn I tried to call. But no one answered. #
  • 16:35 @samiamquinn a small step…but still a step #
  • 16:48 I made it out alive with my keys! Yay! #
  • 17:01 @samiamquinn it will nice to be able to check my mail 🙂 #
  • 17:03 Now the car is getting its free wash from terribles. Man this is a productive hour. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Tagged

Tell Me You Love Me

