Twitterpated Thoughts

Thoughts in 140 characters Are you twitterpated? Follow Me

  • 11:00 Google wave is nice when you actually have someone to talk to on it. #
  • 11:11 This has been a rough Monday. #
  • 11:26 @requinn I hope my brother doesn’t blow up my house. #
  • 12:21 It’s nice when you have people in your life willing to help you out. My Monday has gotten much better. #
  • 13:32 mmmm beef jerky #
  • 13:40 Fake veteran faces ‘stolen valor’ charge – bit.ly/uQsSS #cnn This is just sad. #
  • 14:15 Crazy people make me laugh. #
  • 15:18 @requinn you should totally make that!! and bring me a piece 🙂 #
  • 15:45 it is absolutely freezing at my desk today. FREEZING! #
  • 16:34 @Zobi09 leid library. the higher floors are always quieter & there are always a couple people sleeping #
  • 18:58 I love Ace hardware. LOVE! #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Tagged

Tell Me You Love Me

