Twitterpated Thoughts

Thoughts in 140 characters Are you twitterpated? Follow Me

  • 09:53 twitpic.com/lr0ou – The google voice version of @fluidlikewater’s drunk voicemail to me last night #
  • 09:58 Text from @HamJenkinsIII: Kitties trippin out!! She just did a 180 swan dive off my face!!1 – yea that’s basically what I woke up to today #
  • 10:10 @dirtgirl1104 that one was sort of accurate. That’s just how much he drank 🙂 #
  • 10:28 Penny..being not so crazy, but definitely cute: bit.ly/125Ybd #
  • 10:30 Ok…for those who don’t want to see the video on facebook: bit.ly/38sVMC #
  • 10:43 I am way too excited that I just got a screen door installed on my front door. #
  • 10:48 thisman.org/history.htm that’s just creepy #
  • 10:54 @E_P_Z :p no now I can leave the front door open & not worry about my dogs chasing neighborhood kids…no matter how badly i would like to #
  • 12:14 @breadandbadger aww thanks for the #followfriday love 🙂 #
  • 12:14 @gcrecords T hanks for the #followfriday love 🙂 #
  • 12:31 @alyssathegreat I like them! did you change the color too? #
  • 12:35 @lvhalestorm HI!! Welcome to twitter! #
  • 12:37 @alyssathegreat I love it! I usually cut my own bangs too. Speaking of which…that’s what I need to do this weekend 🙂 #
  • 12:48 @alyssathegreat i understand that! #
  • 14:46 I am unbelievably frustrated/angry/confused right now. #
  • 15:09 RT @mandylulu WTF?! Is nothing sacred?!… tinyurl.com/yzwnhdx That is WRONG…just WRONG!! #
  • 18:29 I uploaded a YouTube video — Penny bit.ly/bh4ap #
  • 19:06 Can you guess where the cat is hiding? bit.ly/KEUwY #
  • 20:13 RT @avanzino twitpic.com/ltrbw – When Rachel Attacks! – Don’t mess with me…or I’ll getcha #
  • 21:50 I uploaded a YouTube video — A dinner with Dmitri bit.ly/13Cmia #
  • 22:40 @avanzino awww shucks. we had fun with you too. you’re always welcome here. seriously. anytime! #
  • 23:07 Finally put up a new blog…bit.ly/11ge3S #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Tagged

Tell Me You Love Me

