Twitterpated Thoughts

Thoughts in 140 characters Are you twitterpated? Follow Me

  • 12:43 @tamismith well at least he knew what he wanted 🙂 #
  • 13:46 I am currently reading about en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chupacabra #
  • 13:48 @jennytalia I totally had a Pee-Wee Herman impersonator at my 5th birthday…that just reminded me of that 🙂 #
  • 13:51 @jennytalia yea. i’ll have to try & find pictures now. #
  • 13:55 Hey…I need some more Google Wave friends… #
  • 14:03 @samiamquinn awww if I had more invites I’d send you one #
  • 14:20 Dear god…bit.ly/9T97y #
  • 14:22 @samiamquinn no it appears that if you did not get the invite from google, you don’t get any. 😦 #
  • 14:34 @Nikki_Lee its the creepiest thing ever #
  • 14:49 @bassplayerswife yay! #
  • 15:50 @dirtgirl1104 oh now that’s scary. #
  • 15:54 One thing that I really like about the new house…it’s a great reason to go to target 🙂 #
  • 15:59 @dirtgirl1104 RIGHT!! the one thing about a new target…no clearance…but that’s the ONLY bad thing #
  • 15:59 @favregirl it’s presentable now! if you want to come by sometime you’re more than welcome! i want to have a house warming party soon too #
  • 16:03 @Rammi its sad. i used to like those little surprises throughout the day #
  • 16:47 @BottleCat its the truths #
  • 16:55 RT @Delchi I have more respect for an off duty vegas stripper than I do for most ppl in nj #
  • 16:56 That made me giggle #
  • 16:57 @junglgrl its pretty cool. it’s all starting to settle down now #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Tagged

Tell Me You Love Me

