Twitterpated Thoughts

Thoughts in 140 characters Are you twitterpated? Follow Me

  • 10:31 OH: "He’s like my own personal mood ring" #
  • 11:54 Very deep: bit.ly/2VuHs #
  • 12:02 Just another example of why kids are cool: bit.ly/6XuN5 #
  • 12:26 I want to do this! Dry erase paint: bit.ly/1016Bd #
  • 12:30 @jennytalia my thoughts exactly! I want to do a coat of magnetic paint under each first 🙂 #
  • 13:00 @crystalschang I’m telli ng you. a coat of magnetic paint then a coat of that or chalk paint would be awesome! #
  • 13:13 bit.ly/4j5nc1 Huffpost – Rape Victim’s Choice: Risk AIDS or Health Insurance? This is absolutely ridiculous! #
  • 13:31 @fluidlikewater you mean that we’re all brilliant? yea…we know 🙂 #
  • 13:41 yea…pretty much. All hail google: pics.livejournal.com/jfboyd/pic/0023dt2s #
  • 13:42 Oh my…it just gets better: www.thechurchofgoogle.org/ #
  • 14:22 What’s my newest possible home project? Finding floating shelves that will be sturdy enough to use as a bookshelf. The mission begins. #
  • 14:30 @iancmyers I was seriously just on the site looking for those. you. are. my. hero. #
  • 14:40 @hamjenkinsIII get her inside! #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Tagged

Tell Me You Love Me

