Twitterpated Thoughts

Thoughts in 140 characters Are you twitterpated? Follow Me

  • 10:11 @melsocal well done on the botfly freak out 🙂 I read Kina’s blog. You did a great job on it! #
  • 10:14 @melsocal well let me know if you need help with the video. youtube will probably be the easiest to use. #
  • 10:16 @melsocal yea they’ll give you the url to embed so all you have to do is copy & paste. #
  • 10:18 @melsocal lol nice! that’s hilarious. please tell me you egged her on & told her you think she did too 🙂 #
  • 10:20 @melsocal lol you should have filmed it! #
  • 10:24 @melsocal oh that sounds priceless #
  • 10:25 @melsocal don’t you just love picking on your siblings? I swear, it never gets old. #
  • 10:28 @melsocal oh…you’re evil. I look up to you. #
  • 10:29 I forgot to bring my water bottle & coffee cup to work today. I feel so out of sorts now. #
  • 10:44 Motherlover? bit.ly/qJFii #
  • 11:28 Proof I’ve lost my mind? I want a ferret. Because 2 dogs & a cat & a 3 year old in 1 house just aren’t enough. #
  • 13:36 twitpic.com/n251t a new morale booster for @fluidlikewater #
  • 13:47 @hamjenkinsIII ugh #
  • 13:59 Yea…I totally need to change my wi-fi settings now: bit.ly/uAEpd #
  • 14:15 @hamjenkinsIII thanks #
  • 15:12 @hamjenkinsIII a TFLN about steve phillips textsfromlastnight.com/view/54364 #
  • 15:27 These are just freaky: bit.ly/aL6Zb #
  • 16:16 I wanna go to bed. #
  • 16:58 twitpic.com/n30du that random lump I’m pointing at would be Penny hiding under the covers. Thank god I didn’t plop down #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Tagged

2 thoughts on “Twitterpated Thoughts

  1. dyanna says:

    Your blog is really interesting.I'm waiting for your new post.Have a nice day.

  2. Rachel says:

    Thanks dyanna! I hope to have some pictures up soon. It's just been a bit crazy & haven't had a chance to get the actual picture taken 🙂

Tell Me You Love Me

