Twitterpated Thoughts

Thoughts in 140 characters Are you twitterpated? Follow Me

  • 10:08 @favregirl @junglgrl @alyssathegreat I miss you all too! It has calmed down for me too so I’m all for getting this going again. #
  • 10:25 @mandylulu well you should have the powers to know what answer they want at all times…duh :p #
  • 11:43 If this isn’t the cutest thing ever: When a puppy attacks, a weed: bit.ly/1cO6F #
  • 14:07 I’m sitting in a conference room watching all the random people walk by in costumes. Jigsaw – check nurse – check invisible man – check #
  • 14:26 Oh & there’s a haun ted house in my building so I just keep hearing screams… #
  • 14:28 @indiebizchicks at work. they do one every year for Halloween 🙂 #
  • 14:31 @indiebizchicks lol yea that would drive me nuts. its pretty funny here. except that i’ve been exiled to a conference room to make space. #
  • 15:24 @makenai some of us are…:) #
  • 15:24 woot! just got some more google wave invites! #
  • 15:27 @alyssathegre at aww i try 🙂 #
  • 15:32 @alyssathegreat yea. i thought I sent you one! I am adding you to the list now! it may take a while to get it…just an fyi #
  • 15:44 So far only 2 random people that I don’t know begging for invites. #
  • 15:52 @samiamquinn consider it done missy! it won’t get sent right away, but you’re on the list #
  • 16:16 @avanzino share! #
  • 16:24 Best thing about halloween? All the cute trick-or-treaters #
  • 16:35 @iancmyers no. because when they get cranky I can just give them back. #
  • 16:36 @dirtgirl1104 did you get some invites? #
  • 17:52 twitpic.com/ngfwh and the sugar high begins #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Tagged

Tell Me You Love Me

