Twitterpated Thoughts

Thoughts in 140 characters Are you twitterpated? Follow Me

  • 09:20 Pictures for calendar have been ordered. Looks like I’ll have this project done by the end of the month! #
  • 09:43 Happy Friday…we’ve all gone crazy #
  • 09:54 @BottleCat aww yes….welcome to the friday crazies #
  • 12:44 mm zabas…i’m so full. thank you @requinn & @fluidlikewater for picking it up #
  • 13:42 @hamjenkinsIII not that i can think of. thanks though. any luck at target? #
  • 13:48 Just made my day. @TheScienceGuy (Bill Nye) is on twitter!!!!!!!!! #
  • 14:00 @hamjenkinsIII how dare you…I don’t know you anymore #
  • 14:00 @jennytalia I love the guy! reminds me of the days I got out of doing stuff at school 🙂 #
  • 14:08 @jennytalia oh yeah, I watched more bill nye in hs than any other. I’ll check for his dvds now! #
  • 14:10 @hamjenkinsIII cool. anything really cool let me know. i’ll have you grab me one #
  • 14:22 @hamjenkinsIII ok #
  • 14:37 sweeet ffffound.com/image/5a879d29d77b4a468b868bb2db58958330a05d97 #
  • 14:38 oh & cutest pictures EVER? www.etsy.com/shop/sharonmontrose I think so. #
  • 18:05 @Miss_Blandish i got excited & ended up blowing the balls up 🙂 the small one I had might be too small for you. but i’ll bring it mon #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Tagged

Tell Me You Love Me

