Twitterpated Thoughts

Thoughts in 140 characters Are you twitterpated? Follow Me

  • 13:04 What Google searches can tell us about ourselves & each other: bit.ly/4jFDT6 #
  • 13:15 Is it wrong that I want to get all this stuff for my vegan brother? bit.ly/1Y0iGt #
  • 14:20 @mandylulu awwww little guy! #
  • 14:36 @mandylulu is it a cat? do you have any other pets? I needs info! #
  • 14:49 @mandylulu ok google recommends edward, jacob, & max πŸ™‚ #
  • 14:49 @mandylulu oh & oliver & ferdinand #
  • 14:55 @mandylulu I like ferdinand, call him ferdi & it reminds me of the old cartoon ferdinand the bull #
  • 15:01 @mandylulu ok so edward is out. how about eddie? then it is but it isn’t πŸ™‚ #
  • 15:01 @mandylulu then you can call him olie! #
  • 15:15 RT @Zappostv Did you ever want to be a shoe designer? Here is your chance! Steve Madden’s Sole Search! www.zappos.com/sole-s earch #
  • 15:15 @mandylulu I like bodie! #
  • 15:23 @mandylulu love it! #
  • 15:44 RT @digg_entertain "Timeless Wisdom Of Dwight Schrute: His Most Quotable Moments" – digg.com/d219l9u?t13 #
  • 15:44 @devicesmusic don’t ruin his dream. #
  • 16:15 do you know about regresty.com? it’s amazing. #
  • 16:17 Chicken shit: bit.ly/3ug8yD #
  • 17:04 @devicesmusic run, run like hell. #
  • 17:56 Got my pictures! Looks like ill be working on my photo calendar this weekend!!! Anyone have one of those big paper cutters I could borrow? #
  • 21:12 My new goal in life: be on an infomercial. I can be that ridiculous. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Tagged

Tell Me You Love Me

