Twitterpated Thoughts

Thoughts in 140 characters Are you twitterpated? Follow Me

  • 09:28 I live! #
  • 13:01 @alyssathegreat congrats!!!! #
  • 14:06 twitpic.com/q12kr – I’m not sure if I should be worried about the people that bought these or proud… #
  • 15:00 I want www.zappos.com/search/brand/2133/filter/brandNameFacet/%22Heys%22/ #
  • 15:02 @jennytalia yessica simpson will take you to jessica simpson on zeta #
  • 1 5:08 @jennytalia yea, at one point it came up as a brand option. still makes me giggle. then you could be yennytalia! #
  • 15:55 I am angry at people who have not returned their library books on time! #
  • 16:18 I think I’m being punished. #
  • 16:31 I’m in love with this bag: zapp.me/7581116 #
  • 16:44 OMG! It’s like the ice cream I used to get at Lucky’s when I was little! bit.ly/MFnFN #
  • 17:24 The mom I lived with in Spain just sent me a facebook message…tot ally made my heart melt #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Tagged

Tell Me You Love Me

