Twitterpated Thoughts

Thoughts in 140 characters Are you twitterpated? Follow Me

  • 10:11 Are you a thanksgiving orphan? Want to come over & have some traditional fixings?! Let me know! I’ll give you directions 🙂 #
  • 10:16 @alyssathegreat lol we’re just trying to feed people 🙂 #
  • 10:37 @fluidlikewater lol no i just meant thanksgiving orphan as you don’t have plans #
  • 10:40 @amyseybrown 🙂 just trying to spread the love #
  • 10:43 Dude…@crystalschang just solved a rubix cube right in front of my eyes. it was crazy. #
  • 11:28 @hamjenkinsIII get the spray bottle #
  • 13:21 @hamjenkinsIII you need that sign. then when i get mad I can just point at the sign & sigh. #
  • 14:08 Pure madness shoji.com/ If I’m ever in Branson I think I have to go. #
  • 14:13 @smartlola OMG! you’re my hero #
  • 14:30 Ok this is hilarious…www.craveonline.com/entertainment/film/article/ 10-reasons-why-i-hate-twilight-91065/1 (via @brycecube) #
  • 14:32 @hamjenkinsIII yea…i haven’t been back there…not sure if i want to #
  • 14:55 @mandylulu my favorite line "Diamond Skin, the Jazz Hands Of The Vampire World" #
  • 15:23 @junglgrl that’s been added to my must read list 🙂 #
  • 15:28 @hamejnkinsIII "gog" – twlol.com/tw/?v2-48297 #lol #dogs #
  • 16:04 @avanzino that is why you keep guys & dogs around. #
  • 20:19 Sweet potatoes are cooked for the 1st round. Not sure if I should start anything else tonight…. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Tagged

Tell Me You Love Me

