Twitterpated Thoughts

Thoughts in 140 characters Are you twitterpated? Follow Me

  • 00:06 Happy New Year everyone! Here’s to a great 2010! #
  • 00:54 Drunk rockband has begun #
  • 01:18 Drunk rockband bon jovi is just like jon bovi… #
  • 01:39 Weirdest thing I think I’ve ever googled: watermelon on your head #
  • 09:53 I don’t know why I’m up this early, but there is a looney toons marathon on cartoon network. All is right in the world. #
  • 10:57 Someone want to bring me a breakfats burrito? You can get one too & then come over & watch cartoons with me 🙂 #
  • 11:01 You can also yell at me when I spell breakfast wrong. #
  • 12:07 New Years day post.ly/GtaY #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Tagged

Tell Me You Love Me

