Twitterpated Thoughts

Thoughts in 140 characters Are you twitterpated? Follow Me

  • 07:51 I’m at Spay & Neuter Las Vegas (1386 E Flamingo Rd, Las Vegas). 4sq.com/7ozJhb #
  • 07:55 Penny is curious as to where mom is taking her so early in the morning…if only she knew. post.ly/HiDq #
  • 08:19 Picking up breakfast for me & the sister. (@ Faustos) 4sq.com/6tEFrE #
  • 11:48 This is how I keep my feet warm post.ly/Hjxl #
  • 17:04 Wishes for a newborn post.ly/Hm7Z #
  • 17:27 Who wants to go see Phoenix with me? Tickets are $25. Show is the 28th of January #
  • 21:25 I just made a great dinner & I’m too full to try & clean up #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Tagged

Tell Me You Love Me

