Twitterpated Thoughts

Thoughts in 140 characters Are you twitterpated? Follow Me

  • 09:15 I’m at Zappos HQ Building 2 (2290 Corporate Circle, Henderson). 4sq.com/5pGN4i #
  • 09:21 Take the time to find out. post.ly/I8c1 #
  • 10:30 IMPORTANT!! post.ly/I98O #
  • 13:05 Is anyone really surprised? Mark McGwire admits using steroids when he broke home run record. post.ly/IAOM #
  • 14:05 I’ve got an addiction post.ly/IAtC #
  • 14:54 I think I found my next pet! post.ly/IBHt #
  • 14:57 Ooh oooooh!! Or this one!! post.ly/IBJR #
  • 16:48 RT @gcrecords Follow @gcrecords & RT this message to enter for a chance win this free necklace!: twitpic.com/vnula #
  • 17:08 I’m at Ideal Chiropractic (10600 S Eastern Ave, Las Vegas). 4sq.com/6Q9JWh #
  • 18:06 I’m at Zabas (9911 S Eastern Ave, Las Vegas). 4sq.com/55pf6h #
  • 19:18 I’m at anthem creek country club (Anthem creek drive , Henderson). 4sq.com/4sPdeO #
  • 20:47 I’m at Casa De Rachelnator (pyle ave, Las Vegas). 4sq.com/8at2HQ #
  • 21:44 OMGOMGOMG I NEEEEEEED this…someone…anyone…get on that post.ly/IEFe #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Tagged

Tell Me You Love Me

