Twitterpated Thoughts

Thoughts in 140 characters Are you twitterpated? Follow Me

  • 09:04 Woohoooo! Mythbusters marathon is on. #
  • 19:33 Why does my Tivo think I like hockey? I’ve never watched a game let alone recorded one. Tivo fail. tumblr.com/xdk5nmndb #
  • 19:38 There’s Not Much Football In Your Football – I knew IT!!!! tumblr.com/xdk5nmsm9 #
  • 19:41 Photo: I’ll take one of these…kthnx (via sweethomestyle) tumblr.com/xdk5nmvc7 #
  • 19:54 Can I be Anthony Bourdain’s sidekick? He really needs one & it really should be me. tumblr.com/ xdk5nna7x #
  • 20:07 Photo: This is my new buddy Max…he’s Heidi’s new dog & he’s FRICKIN’ HUUUUUGE! tumblr.com/xdk5nnnv6 #
  • 21:12 Reason #376 I love having my own place: I can dance & sing around the house & only the dogs & cat give me… tumblr.com/xdk5npm18 #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Tagged

Tell Me You Love Me

