Twitterpated Thoughts

Thoughts in 140 characters Are you twitterpated? Follow Me

  • 09:11 Photo: This is just one reason why I always want to smack @fluidlikewater tumblr.com/xdk5p4co8 #
  • 14:02 The Nethernet is back…watch yourselves – If you play you should definitely find me: rachelnator tumblr.com/xdk5pb75e #
  • 14:43 Gah I can’t find the 30 rock clip I want!! #
  • 14:46 I have won this battle 🙂 www.hulu.com/watch/119676/30-rock-black-light-attack#s-p1-so-i0 starts @ 10:35 #
  • 14:56 My Magic Cheezburger keeps telling me MEH #
  • 15:01 Death Cab covers "Don’t You Forget About Me" – Ok, so it’s not great…but its still DCFC & I tumblr.com/xdk5pcwd2 #
  • 15:06 The Killers Announce Indefinite Hiatus :: Music :: News :: Paste tumblr.com/xdk5pd1xx #
  • 15:36 Photo: Warning tumblr.com/xdk5pdyr4 #
  • 15:44 I really don’t like this new phone…definitely going back to tmobile #
  • 17:22 The difference between Men & Women – You know that book Men are from Mars, Women from Venus ? Well, here’s a… tumblr.com/xdk5phc15 #
  • 20:29 I love Bryant Gumbel & Real Sports. #
  • 20:50 Curse you Real Sports for making me cry & its only the first story. #
  • 21:32 Dude…Bryant Gumbel RIPPED into Maguire! #
  • 21:44 my cat is terrorizing the house. She’s running around like a mad woman knocking anything in her way to the ground. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Tagged

Tell Me You Love Me

