Twitterpated Thoughts

Thoughts in 140 characters Are you twitterpated? Follow Me

  • 08:46 Hell hath no fury like a woman scorned — and then there’s this lady. tumblr.com/xdk5qxpjc #
  • 10:14 Sleep Talkin’ Man – This guy is hilarious. If I said “My bagder’s gonna unleash hell on your ass…. tumblr.com/xdk5qzopi #
  • 12:23 I’m officially a rachelcicle today #
  • 13:46 Today is a day filled with Modest Mouse. Thankfully I have a nice selection 🙂 #
  • 14:04 Video: The daughter, who is filming, is obviously the smart one in this family. That, and this is just… tumblr.com/xdk5r4ydz #
  • 16:54 Video: If you’ve seen me today just dancing along to the music in my head…this is the reason why. Modest… tumblr.com/xdk5r9ltp #
  • 17:48 Photo: Chalkboard fridge It’s done & it’s pure awesome 🙂 Here’s the tutorial I used in case you are… tumblr.com/xdk5rb2o3 #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Tagged

Tell Me You Love Me

