Twitterpated Thoughts

Thoughts in 140 characters Are you twitterpated? Follow Me

  • 08:18 Who needs coffee when you have coworkers who like to sneak up on you & scare you in the morning? #
  • 08:56 I’m at Zappos HQ Building 2 w/ @matthewgoff. 4sq.com/5pGN4i #
  • 09:48 These are the kind of emails I get from my grandpa…he cracks me up. – The Washington Post’s Mensa… tumblr.com/xdk62mf94 #
  • 09:52 I would like one of these in my size please: zapp.me/7635327 #
  • 14:34 If you’re a graphic designer you really shouldn’t have an ugly twitter page that hurts my eyes. #
  • 17:52 I want a blog cool enough so I can get comments like this. tumblr.com/xdk6316gw #
  • 18:20 How I know I’m an adult…others may find this helpful too – 1. I’m 25 2. The dogs get fed every night &… tumblr.com/xdk63272u #
  • 18:24 tumblr is making me mad…i may be moving back to posterous #
  • 18:25 yup…moving back. eff this #
  • 18:46 grrr #
  • 18:49 I quit. Time to go eat something & hang out with the dogs. #
  • 18:52 I sat down & all 3 animals tried to sit on me then ernie farted. Just a day in the life of me #
  • 19:50 String cheese is awesome #
  • 20:08 And leila just burped in my face. What is with my animals gas tonight?! #
  • 20:19 That rt I just posted is definitely the highlight of my night…who knew there was a fart robot on twitter #
  • 22:00 Watching lost, enjoying a glass of wine & relaxing in my jammies & knee high sock. Warm & fuzzy rachel = happy rachel #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Tagged

Tell Me You Love Me

