Twitterpated Thoughts

Thoughts in 140 characters Are you twitterpated? Follow Me

  • 08:42 The magic cheezburger has stated that James Cameron is douche. #
  • 11:18 Here’s hoping karma will do its job… #
  • 12:19 My mom is devious in such a good way #
  • 14:34 My magic cheezeburger is mean. #
  • 15:46 Such a weird feeling all of a sudden. #
  • 17:43 I had a crazy day on so many levels & now need a drink. Anyone care to join me? #
  • 18:39 1 person on their way over! Any other takers? I have wine…. #
  • 18:46 Want – zapp.me/7432021 – but not at the price 😦 #
  • 19:01 wine + shopping on zappos = dangerous #
  • 20:22 Sisters are an awesome thing to have <3 #
  • 20:57 I’m bored now…someone fix that..STAT! #
  • 22:00 Day 17 – Relax post.ly/M5aV #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Tagged

Tell Me You Love Me

