Twitterpated Thoughts

Thoughts in 140 characters Are you twitterpated? Follow Me

  • 08:16 I’m at Zappos HQ Building 2 w/ @krianbalma. 4sq.com/5pGN4i #
  • 09:29 OMG! John Stewart is in town this weekend…the hunt for tickets begins! #
  • 09:45 Yea…I’m freaking out about Jon Stewart…just got my tickets #
  • 10:30 The Dev Twitter parade was awesome. #
  • 10:38 I haven’t laughed that hard in a while. Thanks for the parade @mark_madej #
  • 10:49 Weird day yesterday leads to GREAT day today. #
  • 12:53 Aziz Ansari i s hilarious ow.ly/13XNj #
  • 13:23 I’ll jus tbe sitting at my desk working & think HOLY SMOKES I GET TO SEE JON STEWART ON SATURDAY…then my day perks up #
  • 16:00 My team is crazy #
  • 17:45 Day 18 – Cupcake post.ly/MExw #
  • 18:39 I love costco…love (@ Costco 673) 4sq.com/7kPd66 #
  • 21:56 I’m at Quinn’s at Green Valley Ranch (2300 Paseo Verde Dr, Paseo Verde & Green Valley Pkwy, Henderson). 4sq.com/cTpnAN #
  • 23:05 I enjoy watching drunk people #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Tagged

Tell Me You Love Me

