Twitterpated Thoughts

Thoughts in 140 characters Are you twitterpated? Follow Me

  • 08:26 Can I just have a redo on today? I’m sleeping & whiny & stressed…I’d like to just go back to bed now. #
  • 09:21 Lacey has rocked my socks today. #
  • 10:20 8 more reasons I need more pets post.ly/NAv9 #
  • 10:26 Ummm…. post.ly/NAzV #
  • 11:25 Angry Norwegians in scuba gear chase after Google Street View car Boing Boing post.ly/NBXY #
  • 13:28 AAACK! I love the googles. #
  • 13:54 ugh #
  • 14:47 This week is really messing with my head & it’s only Wednesday… #
  • 16:27 I’m at McMullan’s Irish Pub (4650 W. Tropicana, Las Vegas). 4sq.com/8YlYTC #
  • 16:44 Messages like this are why I love my sister… post.ly/NEJz #
  • 22:16 You know how sometimes it all just seems to catch up to you? Yea it just hit me. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Tagged

Tell Me You Love Me

