Twitterpated Thoughts

Thoughts in 140 characters Are you twitterpated? Follow Me

  • 08:40 I’m at Zappos HQ Building 2 (2290 Corporate Circle, Henderson). 4sq.com/5pGN4i #
  • 08:57 I love getting breakfast from the @zappos_bistro. Thanks for all your hard work & delicious food! #
  • 11:24 I was woken up this morning by my cat, when she ran up my legs & back then used my head as a launching pad & jumped…oh the joys of animals #
  • 13:42 This is my happy place flic.kr/p/7CwTg6 #
  • 14:31 Definitely going on my recipes to make list. post.ly/NZca #
  • 16:50 About to nom w/@fluidlikewater & @requinn care to join? (@ Ka) 4sq.com/9YfFcy #
  • 17:13 I’m in my happy place for the 2nd time today. #
  • 17:22 WoW nergasm convo going on between @fluidlikewater & the sushi chef. Definitely over my head. #
  • 17:48 Need help. @fluidlikewater can’t decide what he wants to do tonight. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Tagged

Tell Me You Love Me

