Twitterpated Thoughts

Thoughts in 140 characters Are you twitterpated? Follow Me

  • 09:00 Why doesn’t Vegas get amazing lineups like this!?!? I think I know what I’m doing Memorial Day weekend www.sasquatchfestival.com/ #
  • 10:25 Another animal to add to the farm post.ly/OLek #
  • 11:36 YAY for @threadless $10 sale…just got 2 new shirts 🙂 #
  • 12:36 Mmmm Zabas #
  • 13:02 I apologize to anyone getting farmville spammed on my facebook…my mom has taken it over. #
  • 19:59 I favorited a YouTube video — Jose Gonzalez – Heartbeats youtu.be/Y-qJu20do0o?a #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Tagged

Tell Me You Love Me

