Twitterpated Thoughts

Thoughts in 140 characters Are you twitterpated? Follow Me

  • 11:19 I want a Roomba now just for the entertainment value post.ly/OWlC #
  • 12:13 That’s it, I’m going & it’s going to be effin AWESOME post.ly/OXGI #
  • 14:48 Ugh #
  • 15:32 My chat client is awesome. When someone is sending me a message it opens a new tab & says "You feel a disturbance in the force…" #
  • 15:54 Star Wars in 3D?!? post.ly/OYvZ #
  • 17:07 You just can’t look cool when driving a scooter. #
  • 21:31 Woot…after 20 mins of giving me crap my scanner is working! #
  • 21:43 I may be biased…but I was a cute kid. post.ly/Ob51 #
  • 21:58 Facebook…I’m not happy with you right now. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Tagged

Tell Me You Love Me

