Twitterpated Thoughts

Thoughts in 140 characters Are you twitterpated? Follow Me

  • 00:14 You know what’s better than reading postsecrets? Sharing them. #
  • 00:42 The kitties are friends!!!1!!! Just caught the 2 of them sniffing eachother & hanging out in the same room. #
  • 09:39 Still sick…still sound crappy. But have a bit more energy today…things are progressing. #
  • 10:52 My nose hurts 😦 #
  • 11:19 Keeping me company, cozy, & safe. post.ly/PFRO #
  • 11:24 The things that @fluidlikewater sends to me post.ly/PFVQ #
  • 12:28 New favorite postsecret post.ly/PG4J #
  • 16:00 Leila is having an intense dream next to me. #
  • 16:01 And snoring REALLY loud #
  • 18:23 What’s worse than this bug I’m fighting? A migraine on top of it. At least the migraine didn’t stick around long. #
  • 18:53 I think I’ll be getting cafe rio for dinner…I can make it there & back & survive…right? #
  • 20:38 My poor dogs look so confused when I get a coughing fit. And the cats just run. #
  • 20:50 DFTBA post.ly/PJZh #
  • 21:04 I have the urge to get a new tattoo or piercing…hmmm… #
  • 23:59 This whole being sick thing is making for some really crap dreams that have now caused me to wake up & not be able to sleep 😦 #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Tagged

Tell Me You Love Me

