Twitterpated Thoughts

Thoughts in 140 characters Are you twitterpated? Follow Me

  • 08:22 haven’t even been at work 30 mins & I already spilled on myself #
  • 09:32 Taking my aunt to the divebar on saturday night…I don’t think she knows what she’s in for 🙂 #
  • 10:43 Babies with Laser Eyes! Best website ever?! YES post.ly/PZZh #
  • 10:44 I have no idea why this makes me laugh so much. But it’s awesome, no denying that. post.ly/PZaB #
  • 12:10 The Ed Hardy Boyz 2 – HILARIOUS! post.ly/PaJ3 #
  • 12:19 If you had a personal t heme song what would it be? #
  • 12:57 I think it’s funny just how many people acknowledge me as Rachel Mason on a regular basis. Not just Rachel…but RachelMason #
  • 13:31 There is something about this woman I just relate to. @thebloggess next time you’re in Vegas, I’ll totally buy you … post.ly/PayZ #
  • 14:42 My ears hurt now. 😦 #
  • 15:08 I have this urge to check out chatroulette.com…but I know I’ll never be the same once I do. #
  • 15:19 This is just…wow…googleblog.blogspot.com/2010/02/serious-threat-to-web-in-italy.html #
  • 15:22 It’s almost the end!! Almost. post.ly/PbsL #
  • 15:34 This is the kinda crap @fluidlikewater likes to share. post.ly/PbyU #
  • 16:13 Heading to walmart to buy swords #
  • 16:30 I can’t find the swords & I’m gonna cry 😦 #
  • 16:54 Seriously heartbroken that there are no swords. #
  • 17:07 The checker at walmart is wearing a seaworld lanyard… I think she supports killer whales #
  • 17:57 I’m so excited to make my moms pork & green chile tomorrow…its gonna be so yummy #
  • 17:59 And if I get a chance…I think I’ll be baking cookies too. Man am I domestic or what?! #
  • 18:09 I think the cat stole my mouse. I can’t find it anywhere. #
  • 18:45 I’m about to order 12 foam swords from amazon….hi, welcome to my world 🙂 #
  • 18:47 Oh god…the seller on amazon also has tutus…me in a tutu running around the office in a sword?!?! How could it get more perfect!?! #
  • 18:49 ACK! And sparkley head bobbers! OMG…I LOVE THIS #
  • 18:50 someone…help #
  • 18:55 Anyone wanna go to target w/me?! #
  • 19:13 Boo the swords are $10 at target 😦 #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Tagged

Tell Me You Love Me

