Twitterpated Thoughts

Thoughts in 140 characters Are you twitterpated? Follow Me

  • 09:06 Food co-op now in Vegas!! post.ly/QDHY #
  • 10:07 Guess who got a sword!!!!!! post.ly/QDop #
  • 12:24 It’s a weird feeling when you’re filling out a form online & you’ve moved into the next age range. #
  • 13:26 Best purchase ever post.ly/QFc9 #
  • 14:00 To bake cookies tonight or not…that is the question #
  • 14:04 Was just asked the WEIRDEST question by @fluidlikewater #
  • 14:35 I can’t belive this is the 1st time I’m hearing this: "Mushaboom (Postal Service Mix)" by Feist (bit.ly/ctycon) #pandora #
  • 15:35 Heck yes I’m listening to Disney songs on pandora!! #
  • 15:39 Foro anyone who wants to listen to me Disneytastic station (bit.ly/ctecej) #pandora #
  • 15:46 It’s pure disney mania around here now! #
  • 15:58 Seriously…this Disney station has made my day. #
  • 17:12 Oh noes…the guy in the car next to me is blasting nickelback… #
  • 18:03 My cat has somehow hidden a box w/earrings in it, from me. #
  • 19:41 Ok SnB ladies, I’ve created a facebook group for us. #
  • 21:49 Ahahaha Anthony Bourdain made a Wonder Pets reference…I love this man #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Tagged

Tell Me You Love Me

