Twitterpated Thoughts

Thoughts in 140 characters Are you twitterpated? Follow Me

  • 07:22 Who broke knpr? You’re messing w/my morning trip. #
  • 08:06 Co-op pick up. Seriously…everyone should do this! I have SO much good food to take home! — at spotted leaf park gowal.la/s/4mAB #
  • 09:00 The results of my first experience at the Vegas food co-op: flic.kr/p/7HPJFy flic.kr/p/7HPLtq #
  • 09:41 First food co-op experience in Vegas post.ly/R8FK #
  • 09:51 I seriously need a salad spinner #
  • 10:52 I’ve got some spring fever today. Heading to home depot to see what kind of plants I can find #
  • 11:24 This chick is doing some gardening today. Yay!!!! #
  • 13:17 Done with my gardening. Tomato plant done, herbs planted in my @woolypocket & outdoor plants all pruned. Now what? #
  • 13:18 Oh that’s right! Chat roulette tonight…if you’re interested or just want to hang out & have some drinks come on over! #
  • 14:43 I make a mean quesadilla. #
  • 20:47 And so it begins #
  • 21:11 Ok so already a few inappropriate things. But there have been some actual conversations. #
  • 23:38 My long day + rain + thunder + garden state = sleepy me #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Tagged

Tell Me You Love Me

