Twitterpated Thoughts

Thoughts in 140 characters Are you twitterpated? Follow Me

  • 08:59 Perfect way to start the day "Float On" by Modest Mouse (bit.ly/977hSW) #pandora #
  • 09:11 What kind of tequila do you like? post.ly/Rhrl #
  • 09:40 Everyday I get "Part of Your World" stuck in my head. EVERY. DAY. #
  • 10:04 The following words can be found in this article: "lovable ex-yakuza bodyguard" Definitely worth reading. post.ly/RiPn #
  • 12:37 Seriously awesome – Death Metal cover of "I’m On A Boat" post.ly/Rk41 #
  • 13:27 Let the sugar high commence in 5… #
  • 14:47 Sometimes you just can’t explain genius. #
  • 14:57 Really pandora?! REALLY?! CREED?!?!?! WTF?! #
  • 15:47 OK pandora just played Van Morrison’s "Brown Eyed Girl"…that makes up for the creed thing a bit. #
  • 17:33 I promise my future children that I will not dress you all the same. #
  • 17:54 Roasted veggie salad for dinner…time to start chopping. #
  • 18:59 Food w as yummy but I burned my finger 😦 #
  • 20:03 Um…penny is on crack. Both of the dogs are laying on the couch next to me & penny is running around the house chasing invisible things. #
  • 20:31 Seriously the cutest thing I’ve seen all day…maybe ever. post.ly/RpB5 #
  • 21:42 Good friends spy for you. <3 #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Tagged

Tell Me You Love Me

