Twitterpated Thoughts

Thoughts in 140 characters Are you twitterpated? Follow Me

  • 09:57 Just another reason to love Ben Folds post.ly/UdEI #
  • 10:31 Pretty sure the version of Word I have is British. Keeps telling me to spell favorites as favourites. Yet FF doesn’t like it. #
  • 12:18 WANT! New threadless shirt. post.ly/Uewq #
  • 13:11 Happy Meal is ageless: no decay in a year on a shelf = ewwwwww post.ly/UfYW #
  • 13:33 Crying tips post.ly/Ufol #
  • 13:44 E-mail error ends up on roadsig n post.ly/Ufwf #
  • 15:05 A Ticket For Rush! post.ly/Ugtg #
  • 15:34 Just planned a flashback day with my cousin. Including: mac & cheese, cheesie hotdogs, orange sherbert, care bear movie, wax lips & blankies #
  • 15:51 RT @MResort win btl of wine RT Social Tues @HostileGrape @MResort drink spcls 6p-close & all u can eat apps $5 6-8p bit.ly/8ZsVqt #HG #
  • 15:52 Seriously…Thinking I may have to go enjoy that special tomorrow #
  • 15:54 Weirdest commercial ever. post.ly/UhT2 #
  • 16:37 ok I’m TOTALLY going to M resort tomorrow…won a bottle of wine 🙂 #
  • 17:36 I was so busy yesterday I forgot to read PostSecret!! post.ly/UifX #
  • 18:17 I’ve decided to put my desk together. Wish me luck & say a prayer. #
  • 19:27 Totally impressing the dogs with my desk putting together skills. #
  • 20:47 VICTORY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The desk is complete and..and…it’s staying together 🙂 post.ly/Ukdq #
  • 21:03 This @TeeFury shirt is pretty awesome. Very Fear & Loathing. post.ly/Ukn8 #
  • 21:49 yum yum yum. tasty wine. love it when i randomly pick a bottle & its delicious! #
  • 22:42 I wanna go see Walking with Dinosaurs. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Tagged

Tell Me You Love Me

