Twitterpated Thoughts

Thoughts in 140 characters Are you twitterpated? Follow Me

  • 08:59 Do you see this? This has to be photoshopped. God knows my dogs wouldn’t sleep on this thing. post.ly/V9lC #
  • 09:10 The music class from the school on the 1st floor is currently playing: Jet – Are You Gonna Be My Girl #
  • 09:11 Loved the Hostile Grape @mresort! Regretting it a bit today, but had a blast. #
  • 12:41 Did you see that? That was my head exploding. #
  • 14:03 I just became the mayor of Sunstone Dental on @foursquare! 4sq.com/aQ4PXb #
  • 14:10 Sitting i n the dentists chair…waiting for them to numb me all up. #
  • 14:36 My face is numb #
  • 14:43 Don’t be jealous of my awesome style & numb smile post.ly/VEDw #
  • 14:47 Half my tongue is numb 😦 #
  • 15:34 All but the top left part of my mouth is numb. Its an odd feeling & I look so very goofy #
  • 16:22 It’s my pucker face…like poker face…but numb post.ly/VFN6 #
  • 18:36 Yay the numbness is wearing off just in time f or dinner! #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Tagged

Tell Me You Love Me

