Twitterpated Thoughts

Thoughts in 140 characters Are you twitterpated? Follow Me

  • 10:01 Ok this Saturday’s movie night has been pushed to the 24th. Sorry about that! #
  • 12:29 The problem with Whole foods is that my eyes are always bigger than my stomach when I walk into that place. #
  • 15:59 Hello, my name is Rachel, and I have an addiction to purses. #
  • 16:35 RT @isilayerol Ultra Relaxing Island In Seychelles post.ly/amjy Someone…anyone…take me here. #
  • 17:18 Bad accident @ eastern & pebble. Avoid it. #
  • 17:30 Yay so excited for arctic mokeys tonight. Already have 3 more people going 🙂 #
  • 18:11 My neighbors are playing a mix of sublime songs & mariachi. It’s…interesting. #
  • 18:22 The doggies have got the ‘itis post.ly/b17r #
  • 18:49 Omg…lacey is subjecting me to lady gaga…help. #
  • 18:55 Check out the legs on this guy. post.ly/b1O5 #
  • 18:58 Lacey doesn’t like pictures post.ly/b1QB #
  • 19:50 I made a new friend at lush post.ly/b1vJ #
  • 21:28 The super hipster has just shown up #
  • 23:30 I wear my sunglasses at night…because I’m magic. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Tagged

Tell Me You Love Me

